راه های مهاجرت در ترکیه

راه هایی که اخذ اقامت ترکیه را برای ایرانیان آسان تر میکند را در این بلاگ می خوانیم.

راه های مهاجرت در ترکیه

راه هایی که اخذ اقامت ترکیه را برای ایرانیان آسان تر میکند را در این بلاگ می خوانیم.

  • ۰
  • ۰

بد نیست بدانید میان دو کشور ترکیه و ایران توافق نامههای جلوگیری از فساد تنظیم شدهاند که باعث میشود از دوگانگی مالیاتی در این کشورها جلوگیری شود و میزان حفاظت از سرمایه افزایش پیدا کند.

ترفند های خرید ملک در ترکیه و سرمایه گذاری در ترکیه

اما بد نیست بدانید که هر پاسپورت 10 سال اعتبار دارد و پس از این مدت باید برای تمدید آن اقدام کنید. سرمایه گذاری در ترکیه به دلیل داشتن اقتصاد پایدار در این کشور، میتواند همواره کسبوکاری کم خطر و با درصد موفقیت بالا را برای شما به همراه داشته باشد. در صورت رعایت کردن نکات ذکر شده، پس از این مدت شما از واجدین شرایط برای دریافت پاسپورت ترکیه به شمار خواهید رفت.

خدمت سربازی در ترکیه نیز اجباری است اما شما با سرمایه گذاری در ترکیه و دریافت تابعیت این کشور دیگر نیازی به رفتن به خدمت سربازی نخواهید داشت. از جمله موانعی که ممکن است برای شما پیش بیاید، هنگام افتتاح حساب در ترکیه است.

بر اساس قوانین اولیه در این بخش، واریز پول میبایست مستقیماٌ از حساب سرمایه گذار در خارج از ترکیه به حساب فروشنده در داخل ترکیه واریز گردد. آنها ممکن است بر اساس مکان، کیفیت و سنشان متفاوت باشند. به همین منظور و البته میزان بالای گردشگر در این کشور در سالهای اخیر، سطح رفاه اجتماعی و کیفیت زندگی در ترکیه به شدت افزایش پیدا کرده است.

همچنین به موازات بحران کرونا و کاهش نرخ لیر ترکیه، قیمت اجاره آپارتمان در استانبول و بسیاری از شهرهای دیگر افزایش یافت و گاهی به بیش از 70 درصد رسید

  • ۰۱/۰۶/۰۲
  • زهرا فرصت

نظرات (۱۶)

Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could
i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept
  • How To Support Your Cat’S Well-Being
  • Leet mе introduce myѕelf. I am Mike Myrthil, director οf operations
    for Nutritional Produccts International, ɑ global brand management company based іn Boca Raton, Florida.


    NPI ᴡorks ԝith international аnd domestic health
    andd wellness brand manufacturers ԝho aare seeking tto enter tһe U.S.
    market or expand their sales in America. Ӏ rеcently came aϲross youjr brand and woulⅾ likе to discuss howw NPI cɑn help үou expand your distribution reach іn the United Statеs.


    We provide expertise in aⅼl areas of distribution:

    • Turnkey/Օne-stop solution
    • Active accounts ԝith major U.S. distributors and retailers
    • Аn executive team tһat has held executive positions ԝith Walmart ɑnd Amazon, tһe ttwo largest online and brick-and-mortar retailers іn the U.S.,
    аnd Glanbia, the world’s largest sports nuttrition company.

    • Proven salws f᧐rce wth public relations, branding,
    аnd marketing all under one roof
    • Focus on new and existing product lines
    • Warehousing and logistics

    NPI һas a lⲟng, successful track record оf taking brands to market іn thе
    United Ⴝtates. We meet regularly ԝith buyers fгom lɑrge аnd
    smаll retail chains in the country. NPI іѕ yоur faѕt track to the retail
    market.

    Рlease contact me dirrctly ѕo thɑt wee can discuss
    уour brand further.

    Kindd Regardѕ,
    Mike,

    Mike Myrthil
    Director οf Operations
    Nutritional Products International
    101 Plaza Real Ⴝ, Ste #224
    Boca Raton, FL 33432
    Office: 561-544-071
    Mike.m@nutricompany.ϲom
    Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea shell and
    gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear."
    She put the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched
    her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I
    had to tell someone!
    Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice even as you amend your website,
    how can i subscribe for a weblog website? The account aided me a
    applicable deal. I have been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast offered vibrant transparent concept
  • سرور مجازی ایران
  • Hi there i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace,
    when i read this post i thought i could also make comment due to this brilliant article.
    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just
    your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and all.
    But just imagine if you added some great images or videos to give
    your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this site could
    certainly be one of the greatest in its field.
    Amazing blog!
  • https://bit.ly/3N5yVbH
  • This article provides clear idea for the new visitors
    of blogging, that truly how to do running a blog.
    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The
    text in your article seem to be running off the screen in Firefox.

    I'm not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know.

    The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Many thanks
    If you wish for to obtain a great deal from this post then you
    have to apply these strategies to your won web site.
    This is the right blog for everyone who hopes to understand this
    topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with
    you (not that I actually will need to…HaHa). You certainly put a new spin on a subject that's been written about for decades.
    Excellent stuff, just wonderful!
    I visited several web pages except the audio feature for
    audio songs present at this site is genuinely marvelous.
  • تابلو نقره سفارشی
  • Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to
    your website? My website is in the very same niche
    as yours and my visitors would truly benefit from some of
    the information you provide here. Please let me know if this
    okay with you. Thanks a lot!
  • ggdrop барабан
  • CS:GO коды на барабан ggdrop является популярным FPS, который захватил миллионы игроков во всем мира.
    Hi my loved one! I wish to say that this article is amazing,
    great written and include almost all significant infos.
    I'd like to peer extra posts like this .
    Greetings I am so thrilled I found your webpage, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a remarkable post and
    a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to browse it
    all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also
    added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be
    back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the superb
    job.
    I am really impressed along with your writing skills as well as with the format
    for your blog. Is this a paid subject matter or
    did you customize it your self? Either way keep up the
    nice high quality writing, it is uncommon to see a nice weblog like
    this one today..

    ارسال نظر

    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
    تجدید کد امنیتی